Anal-yzed

It’s been a while since I last blogged but I hope this post will make up for that. I’ve been away at my parents for New Year, being the dutiful daughter, so when I got back to Tom I was horny as hell. Yesterday I was particularly horny because I had been stuck in the house all day, so when Tom came home from work, I almost jumped on him. We kissed and I ran my hands over his ass, feeling its firmness in his jeans. We exchanged another lingering kiss that stirred up both feelings and Tom’s cock.

“Should we move into the bedroom and give the sofa a bit of a break.” Tom suggested, kissing my neck.

“Definitely.” I replied. Tom picked me up and carried me through to the bedroom (this is very hot by the way, although clichéd, brute strength like that just makes you melt a little). He laid me on the bed and we tore off our clothes, stopping to kiss each other and run our hands over flesh as it became revealed with each piece of clothing we peeled off.

Tom kissed my now bare stomach, leading a line down to my pussy, but stopped before he reached it and grabbed me, flipping me over onto my front. He grabbed my ass, groaning in pleasure at the handful of flesh he clenched. He dipped his head down, licking the top of my ass, where my buttocks started, running his tongue sideways across, teasing me. I moaned, grabbing his arm and squeezing it in frustration for him to begin in earnest. Tom acquiesced, burying his face in my ass and wiggling his tongue into my arsehole. He slid down to my pussy and clit, flicking his tongue across them before returning to my arse. I moaned again, finding this attention to my ass incredibly hot. Tom brought his hand round and started rubbing my clit while plunging his tongue into my arsehole. This fired me up even more and I let Tom continue for a few minutes before I felt hot enough to suggest a change.

“Do you want to be really naughty and fuck my ass?” I murmured to Tom.

Tom groaned at the thought. “Definitely, my very naughty girl.”

Tom kissed me deeply, then moved to the bedside cabinet, where the lube was kept. Flipping the cap off, he squeezed a handful out. He kissed me again before rubbing the lube over his throbbing, hard cock and smeared a generous amount on my arsehole. As I’ve said before, lube and patience is the key to great anal sex. Tom positioned the tip of his dick against my arsehole carefully and pushed gently. I felt his cock pierce my arsehole and slowly push the walls apart. Tom stopped and kissed me again, taking it slowly. He pushed a bit more, going deeper into my arsehole. I made sure that my legs and ass were relaxed, lying them flat on the bed and letting Tom’s cock slowly go deeper and deeper into my ass. If you’re not relaxed, it will be a lot more painful. Tom stopped and pumped his dick slowly into the section of my arsehole he had already penetrated. I moaned in pleasure as I felt my arsehole muscles loosening and encouraging Tom’s cock.

Tom pushed again until the full length of his shaft was in my ass and started pumping, slowly at first, then faster. He started rubbing my clit and pussy, which I could tell was dripping from my pleasure and enjoyment of having his cock in my ass. I moaned at his touch and he sped up, his hand and dick moving faster to fuck me in both holes. Tom gently rolled us, so that we were in between the spooning position and lying on our backs. His dick still in my ass, he pumped harder and I could feel his shaft stretching the full length into my ass and pulling back before thrusting forward again.

He started rubbing my clit again, increasing the speed and momentum as his dick fucked my ass. I could feel myself near climax already, a flush creeping over me. I cried out, urging Tom on, rubbing my clit faster and faster. I came, the orgasm rushing over me and feeling even better with Tom’s cock in ass. He kept rubbing my clit until my climax subsided.

“Do you want to see yourself getting fucked in the ass?” Tom said.

“Yeh.” I replied, still slightly stunned from the orgasm. Tom slowly extracted his cock and pushed me up, so that I was kneeling on the bed and holding onto the railing at the end of our bed, facing the dressing table mirror that hung opposite. Tom kissed me, then slowly pushed his dick into my arsehole again. I looked behind me to see him slide it in my ass. He pounded my ass, holding onto my hips to get the full force. I could see my breasts bouncing in the mirror while he fucked me. My ass shook slightly with the shockwaves of his pounding.

“Do you want to see me cum in your ass?” Tom said huskily.

“Yeh,” I replied, “cum deep in my ass.”

Tom grabbed my hips again, steering his cock into my ass, pulling himself deeper and deeper into it as he neared climax. I felt him strain as deep as he could inside my ass as he came, his cum filling my ass. Tom kept pumping until he was spent, catching his breath before pulling out slowly.

“Well aren’t you a naughty girl, requesting anal on a school night?” Tom smiled cheekily.

“Well I am the naughtiest girl around.” I replied, kissing him lightly on cheek.

One thought on “Anal-yzed

Leave a comment