Home Alone and Frisky

My lovely partner Tom has been away for the weekend and I’ve been home alone getting rather horny and bored, so I began fantasizing about all the wonderful things he would do to me once he gets home. And of course thought that I had to include you delightful readers in my musings, because it would be really unfair not to…

I imagine that after a deep, passionate kiss at the airport, where I’m picking him up from we suffer through the half hour car journey home, my hand almost permanently clamped on his leg (apart from when I need to change gear) while he strokes my arm and fiddles with my ear. When we get home we burst through the doors and immediately drop our bags, fumbling to take our clothes off. Our hands run over each other’s bodies; Tom feeling my hips, ass and smooth back, me squeezing his strong arms and torso.

We stumble into the living room, clothes discarded in the hallway in small forgotten piles. I jump on Tom, wrapping my legs around his middle, feeling our warm skin connecting after so long. His mouth feels wet and new after the few days away, his tongue similarly intertwining and rediscovering my tongue.

Tom carries me over to the sofa, his muscular arms gripping me effortlessly as I cling on to him. He lays me down gently on the sofa and kneels in front of me. Running his hands up my thighs he gently strokes my pussy with his thumb, feeling the nub of my clit and wet lips open slightly for him. Tom bends his head down and stretches out his tongue, at first slowly lapping up my pussy juices, then faster as he remembers the sweet taste and wants more. His tongue travels down to my arsehole, pushing into the tight hole, as if requesting re-entry before moving back up to my clit, flicking his tongue across it. I moan at the tingling sensation this exudes and pull him up, impatient for his cock.

His dick already stands erect and I reach out and lovingly stroke it, revelling in the soft smoothness of his shaft. I flick his head with my tongue, running my tongue down his shaft to his balls and back up again. He rolls his eyes at the pleasure, falling back onto the sofa as I take him into my mouth. I slowly pull him into my mouth, going deeper each time until I have as much of his shaft in my mouth as I can manage. I gag and release him.

Now it is Tom’s turn to be impatient, lying me down on my back on the rug next to the sofa and slowly inserting his dick into my throbbing cunt. He thrusts in slowly at first, relishing the renewed contact and I clutch at his muscled arms, also in bliss. His pace increases, pushing deeper into my pussy. I pull him in for a kiss, feeling his chest at the same time, taut from the exertion.

Tom reaches down and tickles my arsehole with his finger, inserting his finger into my arsehole and moving it in time with his thrusts. I moan at this, enjoying the naughtiness of having both my holes filled. Tom slides his finger out of my arsehole and I sit up, so that I am on top of him and begin to ride him instead, my hips rotating and grinding against him as his dick thrusts inside me. I lick my fingers and start to rub my clit while I am riding Tom. I change direction, grinding in a circular motion in the opposite direction before thrusting my hips back and forth. Tom arches his back so that his dick becomes the high point of his body, allowing me to push myself even deeper into him. I keep rubbing my clit as I thrust, my breathing shortening with the effort and the pleasure.

Tom sits up now, picking me up while he’s still inside me and walks over to the back of the sofa, perching me on the edge. He holds one of my legs while supporting my back with the other hand. I reach down and start rubbing my clit again, feeling a climax building as Tom’s thrusts increase in speed. Sitting on the sofa back allows Tom’s cock to ram further into my cunt until he is ball-deep inside me. I tell him to slow his thrusts down so that I can feel each one sliding slowly into me then pulling out, touching every nerve cell in my pussy as his dick slides past. I can feel myself near orgasm and cling to Tom harder, rubbing my clit faster now. Tom’s slow and long thrusts are driving me crazy and I can tell that Tom his near climax too, finding it hard to control his pace but just then my orgasm erupts over me. I can feel Tom quiver as he suddenly pumps faster and cums too, thrusting deep into my pussy. We cling on to each other as the orgasms subside. I kiss him as we are still locked together, then slowly untangle ourselves. We will collapse in a heap on the sofa, ready to now chat about our respective weekends, naked and satisfied.

So, I’ll whether his homecoming lives up to this (or indeed exceeds it!) Stay tuned for the update soon…

 

Leave a comment