Fucking in the Sun

Tom and I took advantage of the bank holiday weekend (just a regular holiday for all of you readers abroad) and the glorious sun and headed out to the park for a sunbathe. We found an isolated part, backing onto a graveyard and away from prying eyes. The sun beat down on us and wind rustled through the trees, light enough to chase away the worst of the heat, but not enough to blow us away. We laid down jumpers we had brought with us and stretched out on the grass. I decided to strip off my top in the heat, figuring that if anyone did come across me in my bra it would be just like a bikini top.

Tom also took off his top and I flicked on a podcast to listen to while we dozed in the sun. After ten minutes I decided I was too hot in my black jeans and decided to take them off too. I was wearing little pink panties but again thought that if anyone objected I could always put my trousers back on. I sighed contentedly and drank in the sun, listening as the comedian on the podcast made a joke.

Tom also stripped off his trousers, his bulge standing out in his black boxer briefs. I admired it languidly, feeling my pussy throb in excitement. Tom propped himself up on his elbow and I felt his eyes roam over me, settling on my little pink pants. He gazed about him briefly, checking no one was around and slipped his hand under the pink lace. His hand brushed my clit and pussy causing me to moan softly in response. Tom took his hand out, licked his fingers then replaced them on my wet cunt. He started to rub my clit, glancing around him occasionally to check no one had come up the hill. I enjoyed the sun on my skin and Tom’s fingers on my clit, almost hoping that someone would catch me in my little panties. I spread my legs wider as the pleasure grew, lifting up my panties so that Tom’s hand had greater space to roam.

His fingers darted back and forth on my clit, sporadically dipping a finger into my wet cunt to provoke my moans further. I lay back flat in the grass, feeling Tom’s fingers slide sideways over my clit, the climax already building. I closed my eyes in ecstasy, my moans increasing in frequency and volume as I neared climax. I get particularly turned on fucking outside and the thought that someone might see or hear us, in fact fuels me. I felt the orgasm hitting me, digging my toes into the grass as it jolted down through my legs and up my stomach. Tom removed his hand after the orgasm had subsided, grinning at me.

I could see that Tom had enjoyed watching me squirm with pleasure, because the bulge in his pants had grown. I reached down and stroked it through his boxers, feeling its hardness under my finger. At that moment a mother and child wandered through the graveyard at the bottom of the hill, oblivious to what had just happened a few minutes before. We watched them as they snaked through the grass, moving away up the hill. The boy chatted incessantly, his mother dropping a few responses even though her thoughts were far away.

They disappeared over the opposite hill and I re-started my work on Tom, pulling his dick out of his pants and stroking it fast with my hand. His cock felt hot and smooth as I thrust my hand up and down it, enjoying the gasps from Tom. Tom pulled his dick further out and bent my head down towards it. I licked the tip, still pumping my hand, then took him more fully into my mouth. I flicked my tongue over his head while he was still in my mouth, pushing myself as far down his shaft as I could.

Tom’s moans increased as I pumped my hand faster, still bobbing my head up and down on his shaft. Suddenly his climax hit and I felt hot cum spurt into my mouth. I continued pumping slowly until his orgasm had subsided, licking any cum off his shaft before swallowing it.

Tom grinned and kissed me, “You’re so naughty.”

“I know.” I said, pulling on my jeans. Just then a father with two children wandered past where the others had been.
“We have such good timing.” Tom remarked, also pulling on his trousers. Both of us were satisfied with our time in the sun.

2 thoughts on “Fucking in the Sun

  1. sexyscreamingo says:

    Gotta love the ‘lazy blow job’ (where you lick the head of the penis while giving a hand job) I sometimes do it when I’m giving my partner a blow job in a semipublic area.

    • Helenred says:

      I haven’t heard it called that before, I like it. It’s a good technique to use to alternate between fully taking him into your mouth and a hand job. Especially if his head is really sensitive and he likes your tongue flicking over it! Excellent idea.

Leave a Reply

